Contact us today

To explore all the policy options Vineyard Insurance Services has to offer, please contact us at your convenience for a consultation with one of our courteous professionals. Our one-on-one approach lets tailor a policy to meet your individual needs

Contact Vineyard Insurance Services

TELEPHONE:  (760)-248-6506
E-FAX: (760) 248-6506
22617 Highway 18
Apple Valley, California 92308

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 9 am-5 pm

your goals are our goals & We look forward

to helping you reach new heights

Call Today: (760)-248-6506

Darlene Stevens
Account Executive
Email: darlene@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 EXT 106

Richard Vasquez
Commercial Account Executive
Email: richard@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 EXT 104

Brittnee Patterson
Personal Lines Account Executive
Email: Brittnee@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 EXT 105

call for a consultation - (760)-248-6506

Autumn Copeland
Director of First Impressions
Email: info@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 EXT 100

Krista Staggs
Operations Manager
Email: krista@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 EXT 103

Sarah Eddy
Administrative Processing Specialist
Email: sarah@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506

Debra O'Farrell
Founder
Email: debra@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 

Amber Schwing
President
Email: amber@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

one call is all

Rebecca Vines
Director of Marketing/Sales
Email:rebecca@vineyardinsuranceservices.net
760-248-6506 EXT 108