Director of Marketing/Sales
Email:rebecca@vineyardinsurance.com 
760-248-6506 EXT 108

Tawni Schwing
Personal Lines Account Representative
Email: tawni@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506 

Contact us today

Richard Vasquez
Commercial Account Executive
Email: richard@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506 EXT 104

Contact Vineyard Insurance Services

TELEPHONE:  (760)-248-6506
E-FAX: (760) 284-1999
22617 Highway 18
Apple Valley, California 92308

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 9 am-5 pm

Autumn Copeland
Administrative Office Assistant 
Email: Autumn@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506 EXT 107

Krista Staggs
Payroll Admin
Email: krista@vineyardinsurance.com 
760-248-6506 EXT 103

Amber Schwing
President
Email: amber@vineyardinsurance.com 
760-248-6506 

Call Today: (760)-248-6506

To explore all the policy options Vineyard Insurance Services has to offer, please contact us at your convenience for a consultation with one of our courteous professionals. Our one-on-one approach lets tailor a policy to meet your individual needs

Brittnee Patterson
Executive Account Manager
Email: Brittnee@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506 EXT 105

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Sarah Eddy
Administrative Processing Specialist
Email: sarah@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506

Darlene Stevens
Personal Lines Account Executive
Email: darlene@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506 EXT 106

Debra O'Farrell
Founder
Email: debra@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506 

one call is all

call for a consultation - (760)-248-6506


Director of First Impressions
Email:Info@vineyardinsurance.com
760-248-6506 EXT 100

your goals are our goals & We look forward

to helping you reach new heights